Jamboree Council

Who's leading the charge?

The bulk of the early AJ 2022 team is Victorian, but, like AJ 2019, we're delighted to have talent from other States in several key roles.


Admin Services Director - Nikki Coffey 
Finance Director - Carol Kemp
Operations Director - Peter Duckworth
Program Director - Jon Franklin

Support Services Director

Assistant Directors:

Operations - Darrell Lewis

General Managers:

International Contingents - Marlene Haese

Marketing (Acting) - Andrew Taylor

Risk and Safety - Simon Casey

Child Safety - Tim Druce

Administration - John Kerr

Catering - Jessica Rutherford

Merchandise - Andrew Rothwell

Health and Wellbeing - Janice Lawlor

Transport - Alan Brook

Emergency and Security Management - Mathew McKernan

Camping - Alan Harding

Logistics - Trevor Howlett

Site and Services - Tim Purdy

On-site Activities - Alan Richmond

Off-site Activities - Narelle Lowdell

Entertainment - David McKinnon

Program Finance - Jody Freeman

Program Administration - Paul Clifford 

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon


(03) 8543 9854